Contact Us Today (602) 461-8500

Leasing Options

Short-term and long-term leasing options are available.

We will deliver and maintain the units for you on-site.

Leasing is quick and easy!

You may contact one of our agents below, or use our contact form and we'll reach out to you directly.

Inventory is not an issue.

ARIZONA
CALIFORNIA

John Elvis Taska

(480) 201-6024

elvis@sitesolar.us

Kevin Clark

(585) 330-0411

kevin@sitesolar.us


CHIEF OPERATIONS
OFFICER

Randy Heckenkemper

(918) 625-7980

randy@sitesolar.us

OKLAHOMA

Michael Van Hoesen

(405) 471-9976

michael@sitesolar.us


TEXAS - West
NEW MEXICO

Rodgie Whiteside - GenPro

(512) 461-0385

rodgie@gogenpro.com

Bryan Stephens - GenPro

(432) 210-9697

bryan@gogenpro.com


 

 

TEXAS - East

Kirk Sumner - KAKOO Rentals

(512) 913-9387

kirk@kakoo.us


TEXAS - DWF AREA

Brad Price - LarMar Industries

817-688-7961

bprice@larmarindustries.com

Jeff Moore - LarMar Industries

817-688-0947

jmoore@larmarindustries.com


COLORADO

Brad Orgill

(719) 284-9543

Brad_Orgill@coloradostandby.com

Mike Savoy

(719) 284-9881

Mike.Savoy@coloradostandby.com