Leasing Options

Short-term and long-term leasing options are available.

We will deliver and maintain the units for you on-site.

Leasing is quick and easy!

Contact one of our leasing partners below, or use our contact form and we'll reach out to you directly.

Inventory is not an issue.

SITE SOLAR CONTACTS

ARIZONA/NEVADA/
UTAH

Jason Morehead

(720) 281-7862

jason@sitemfg.us


 

CALIFORNIA

Jesse Felten

(619) 368-6354

jesse@dynamikinc.com


OKLAHOMA

Austin Turner
LarMar Power

(580) 729-8430

aturner@larmarpower.com

 

TEXAS - West

Felicia Simmons - GenPro

(432) 308-1331

felicia@gogenpro.com


TEXAS - East

Kirk Sumner - KAKOO Rentals

(512) 913-9387

kirk@kakoo.us


TEXAS - Dallas/Fort Worth Area

Clayton Stanford
LarMar Industries

(432) 260-9253

cstanford@larmarindustries.com

Kim Clement
LarMar Industries

(817) 688-6007

kclement@larmarindustries.com 

Jeff Moore
LarMar Industries

(817) 688-0947

jmoore@larmarindustries.com