Contact Us Today 877-706-SITE (7483)

Leasing Options

Short-term and long-term leasing options are available.

We will deliver and maintain the units for you on-site.

Leasing is quick and easy!

Contact one of our leasing partners below, or use our contact form and we'll reach out to you directly.

Inventory is not an issue.

SITE SOLAR CONTACTS

Call us toll-free: 877-706-SITE. If you prefer to send a general message, or your state isn't listed here, please use the contact form at the bottom of the page.

CHIEF OPERATIONS
OFFICER

Randy Heckenkemper

(918) 625-7980

randy@sitesolar.us


ARIZONA/NEVADA/
UTAH

Jason Morehead

(720) 281-7862

jason@sitemfg.us


E+P and MIDSTREAM

Mike Flores

(210) 300-2073

mike.f@flow-data.com

FLORIDA/GEORGIA

Kevin Clark

(585) 330-0411

kevin@sitesolar.us


CALIFORNIA

Jesse Felten

(619) 368-6354

jesse@dynamikinc.com


OKLAHOMA

Drew McCumber
Flint Energy Rentals, LLC

(405) 635-6968

drew.mcumber@flint-ep.com

Jay Jenkins
LarMar Power

(918) 367-7754

jjenkins@larmarpower.com

Austin Turner
LarMar Power

(580) 729-8430

aturner@larmarpower.com

 

TEXAS - West

Bryan Stephens - GenPro

(432) 210-9697

bryan@gogenpro.com


TEXAS - East

Kirk Sumner - KAKOO Rentals

(512) 913-9387

kirk@kakoo.us


TEXAS - Dallas/Fort Worth Area

Clayton Stanford
LarMar Industries

(432) 260-9253

cstanford@larmarindustries.com

Kim Clement
LarMar Industries

(817) 688-6007

kclement@larmarindustries.com 

Jeff Moore
LarMar Industries

(817) 688-0947

jmoore@larmarindustries.com