Contact Us Today (602) 461-8500

Leasing Options

Short-term and long-term leasing options are available.

We will deliver and maintain the units for you on-site.

Leasing is quick and easy!

You may contact one of our agents below, or use our contact form and we'll reach out to you directly.

Inventory is not an issue.

OKLAHOMA

Randy Heckenkemper

(602) 481-8500

randy@sitesolar.com


ARIZONA

John Elvis Taska

(480) 201-6024

elvis@sitesolar.us

Kevin Clark

(585) 330-0411

kevin@sitesolar.us

TEXAS - West

Rodgie Whiteside - GenPro

(512) 461-0385

rodgie@gogenpro.com


NEW MEXICO

Chad Burris

(918) 808-7158

chad@sitesolar.us

Jason Morehead

(720) 281-7862

jason@sitemfg.us

 

TEXAS - East

Kirk Sumner - K&K Oilfield Outfitters

(512) 217-4467

kirksumner@kakoo.us


COLORADO

Brad Orgill

(719) 284-9543

Brad_Orgill@coloradostandby.com

Mike Savoy

(719) 284-9881

Mike.Savoy@coloradostandby.com