Contact Us Today (602) 461-8500

SITE SOLAR CONTACTS

If you prefer to send a general message, or your state isn't listed here, please use the contact form at the bottom of the page.

CHIEF OPERATIONS
OFFICER

Randy Heckenkemper

(918) 625-7980

randy@sitesolar.us


DIRECTOR of BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Michael VanHoesen

(405) 471-9976

michael@sitesolar.us

ARIZONA

Kevin Clark

(585) 330-0411

kevin@sitesolar.us


CALIFORNIA

Jesse Felten

(619) 368-6354

jesse@dynamikinc.com


OKLAHOMA

Drew McCumber
Flint Energy Rentals, LLC

(405) 635-6968

drew.mcumber@flint-ep.com

Jay Jenkins
LarMar Power

(918) 367-7754

jjenkins@larmarpower.com

Austin Turner
LarMar Power

(580) 729-8430

aturner@larmarpower.com

 

TEXAS - West

Bryan Stephens - GenPro

(432) 210-9697

bryan@gogenpro.com


TEXAS - East

Kirk Sumner - KAKOO Rentals

(512) 913-9387

kirk@kakoo.us


TEXAS - Dallas/Fort Worth Area

Brad Price
LarMar Industries

(817) 688-7961

bprice@larmarindustries.com

Jeff Moore
LarMar Industries

(817) 688-0947

jmoore@larmarindustries.com

 

Get More Info

Please include your location and we'll route your request accordingly.

Quotes

If you'd like a quote, please include the following:

  1. Your location
  2. Number of units
  3. Lease dates or duration

reCAPTCHA is required.