Contact Us Today (602) 461-8500

Contact Us

Get More Info

The easiest way to get in touch is by using our contact form.

Please include your location and we'll route your request accordingly.

Quotes

If you'd like a quote then please include the following:

  1. Your location
  2. Number of units
  3. Lease dates or duration

Call/Email Directly

Feel free to contact a representative directly using the contact information below.

reCAPTCHA is required.

ARIZONA
CALIFORNIA

John Elvis Taska

(480) 201-6024

elvis@sitesolar.us

Kevin Clark

(585) 330-0411

kevin@sitesolar.us


CHIEF OPERATIONS
OFFICER

Randy Heckenkemper

(918) 625-7980

randy@sitesolar.us

OKLAHOMA

Michael VanHoesen

(405) 471-9976

michael@sitesolar.us


OKLAHOMA

Austin Turner

(580) 729-8430

aturner@okpowersystems.com


TEXAS - West
NEW MEXICO

Rodgie Whiteside - GenPro

(512) 461-0385

rodgie@gogenpro.com

Bryan Stephens - GenPro

(432) 210-9697

bryan@gogenpro.com


 

 

TEXAS - East

Kirk Sumner - KAKOO Rentals

(512) 913-9387

kirk@kakoo.us


TEXAS - Dallas/Fort Worth AREA

Brad Price - LarMar Industries

817-688-7961

bprice@larmarindustries.com

Jeff Moore - LarMar Industries

817-688-0947

jmoore@larmarindustries.com


COLORADO

Brad Orgill

(719) 284-9543

Brad_Orgill@coloradostandby.com

Mike Savoy

(719) 284-9881

Mike.Savoy@coloradostandby.com