Contact Us Today (602) 461-8500

Contact Us

Get More Info

The easiest way to get in touch is by using our contact form.

Please include your location and we'll route your request accordingly.

Quotes

If you'd like a quote then please include the following:

  1. Your location
  2. Number of units
  3. Lease dates or duration

Call/Email Directly

Feel free to contact a representative directly using the contact information below.

reCAPTCHA is required.

OKLAHOMA

Randy Heckenkemper

(602) 481-8500

randy@sitesolar.com


ARIZONA

John Elvis Taska

(480) 201-6024

elvis@sitesolar.us

Kevin Clark

(585) 330-0411

kevin@sitesolar.us

TEXAS - West

Rodgie Whiteside - GenPro

(512) 461-0385

rodgie@gogenpro.com


NEW MEXICO

Chad Burris

(918) 808-7158

chad@sitesolar.us

Jason Morehead

(720) 281-7862

jason@sitemfg.us

 

TEXAS - East

Kirk Sumner - K&K Oilfield Outfitters

(512) 217-4467

kirksumner@kakoo.us


COLORADO

Brad Orgill

(719) 284-9543

Brad_Orgill@coloradostandby.com

Mike Savoy

(719) 284-9881

Mike.Savoy@coloradostandby.com